CSS Play Menu Css3Menu.com

Regional Offices

Mumbai Block No. 104,
Sri Sai Samarth Commercial Premises Co-op. Society Ltd.,
Sector 27/E, CTS No. 337/A,
Deonar Village, Mumbai 400088, India.
Tel: +91-22-40916200
Fax: +91-22-40916214
Email: mumbai@kcpl.net.in
Please note, Mumbai Office landline will not be working for 15 days from 14th Feb’18. You may communicate with the concerned personnel directly on Cell Phone or you may contact Mr. Zubair Khan on 09820131028 for any work related to Mumbai Office.

Bengaluru No. 9, Akash Embassy Building,
1st Floor, 3rd Cross, Gowthampuram,
Artillery Road,Bengaluru-560008, India.
Tel: +91-80-65659099,25547435/36
Fax: +91-20-66859802
Email: bengaluru@kcpl.net.in

Chennai 5C, Century Plaza,560562,
Anna Salai,Teynampet
Chennai - 600018, India.
Tel: +91-44-24313576
Fax: +91-44-24311170
Email: chennai@kcpl.net.in

New Delhi Flat # 203/3,Sona Aptmt
Kaushaya Park,Hauz Khas,
New Delhi - 110016, India.
Tel: +91-11-26525971
Fax: +91-11-26480188
Email: delhi@kcpl.net.in

Hyderabad Flat # c203, Zamrud Residency,
#6-3-901/1, Rajbhavan Road,
Somajiguda,Hyderabad,500082, India.
Tel: 91-40-66665503
Fax: +91-40-23260171
Email: hyderabad@kcpl.net.in

Ahmedabad C/o , Kirloskar Pneumatic Ltd.,
303, Samruddhi Building,
Opp. Gujarat High Court, P.O Navjeevan,
Cell: +91 9833346644
Email: Ahmedabad@kcpl.net.in

Kolkata Floor # 9,
15 Ganesh Chandra Avenue,
Tel: +91-33-22119080
Cell: +91 9830281565
Email: Kolkata@kcpl.net.in
Copyright © Kirloskar Chillers Private Limited : All Rights Reserved | Disclaimer